EVENTS

ENCORE PERFORMANCES –  REWIND: THE ARETHA FRANKLIN SONGBOOK

Thursday, 20 February 2014 – Hamer Hall, Melbourne, VIC (Special Guest of Patrizio Buanne)

Friday, 21 February 2014 - Lizotte’s Central Coast ,  Central Coast, NSW

Saturday, 22 February 2014 - Lizotte’s Newcastle ,  Newcastle, NSW

Saturday, 8 March 2014 – Gurrumul: His Life and Music Concert, Kings Park & Botanic Gardens, WA

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 –  Bennetts Lane, Melbourne, Vic

Thursday, 13 March 2014 - Bennetts Lane,  Melbourne, Vic

Friday, 14 March 2014 - Bennetts Lane,  Melbourne, Vic

Saturday, 15 March 2014 - Phillip Island Jazz Festival, Ramada Resort, Phillip Island, Vic (Matinee)

Saturday, 15 March 2014 - Phillip Island Jazz Festival, Ramada Resort, Phillip Island, Vic (Evening)

Friday, 21 March 2014 - The Abbey,  ACT

Saturday, 22 March 2014 - Milton Theatre, Milton, NSW

Saturday, 29 March 2014 - The Basement,  Sydney, NSW

Thursday, 21 August 2014 – Old Museum, Brisbane, QLD

Friday, 22 August 2014 – RSL Southport, Gold Coast, QLD

Saturday, 23 August 2014 – Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour, NSW

**Check individual venues for ticket prices, show times and on-sale dates.